Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Does anyone else hate the police?
Im not a criminal, have never been arrested and don't hang out with those types of people so don't put me in that category. I feel that the police are getting away with so many murders and are mistreating people without being punished. It is not fair. They discriminate against young males and ume that most of them are good for nothing. They are human beings too and they are not perfect. I understand that they risk their lives alot but there have been so many killings of people lately who were not even armed and I believe that it is getting ridiculous. What can we do to put a stop to this madness?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment