Cody Colyer
Sunday, December 18, 2011
Who would win; Fedor Emelianenko vs Brock Lesner? and why doesnt MMA elites set it up?
Reason #1 Fedor demands the fight to be cross promoted with his company M-1 Global. If that does not happen then he won't fight in UFC.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment