Friday, December 16, 2011

What is your opinion on Lady Gaga?

I don't see the obsession with her. I know that many gay men like her but I (a 24 year old gay man) don't know what's so fascinating with her. She has an unique style when it comes to clothes, what more? I don't think her songs are that unique. They sound like any other Dance or Electronic songs. I don't think she sings well either. I think she is very unoriginal. She is a cheap copy of Madonna and Kylie Minogue. I don't really understand the fascination with her and why some see her as a goddess. I am not much of a diva worshiper but I would take Cher over Lady Gaga any time. I listen to the music, I don't worship divas. My favorite artists are Sarah Brightman, Christina Aguilera, Celine Dion, Andrea Boccelli etc.

No comments:

Post a Comment