So me and my husband want to have without using a condom but I don't want to get pregnant cause we already have one child and that's all we want. I don't want to use birth control pills either. So.... would it better for him to get a vasectomy or for me to do something? (ANYTHING BUT A HYSTERECTOMY)
No comments:
Post a Comment